Friday, July 03, 2015 

Can't do without you.

Labels: , , , ,

Share |

Friday, June 19, 2015 

Europa hymn.




I'm not here next week. Enjoy yourselves in the meantime.

Labels: , , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, June 12, 2015 

Black rose.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, June 05, 2015 

Controlled chaos.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, May 29, 2015 

Justice.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, May 01, 2015 

Altercations.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, April 24, 2015 

Dead air.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, April 17, 2015 

Arcadia.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, April 10, 2015 

All the rage back home.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, April 03, 2015 

Piss crowns are trebled.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, March 27, 2015 

False hope.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, March 20, 2015 

From early.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, March 13, 2015 

My lion.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, March 06, 2015 

Deep, dark, deadly.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, February 27, 2015 

They rave us.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, February 20, 2015 

A new wave.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, February 13, 2015 

Head for home.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, February 06, 2015 

Recall.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, January 30, 2015 

Future now.

Labels: , , , ,

Share |

Friday, January 23, 2015 

Patchwork.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

About

  • This is septicisle
profile
Powered by Blogger
and Blogger Templates