Friday, January 22, 2016 

Oil on ice.

Labels: , , , ,

Share |

Friday, December 04, 2015 

Cloudless.

Labels: , , , ,

Share |

Friday, September 11, 2015 

Turbo Mitzi.

Labels: , , , ,

Share |

Friday, August 21, 2015 

Crickets.

Labels: , , , ,

Share |

Friday, May 01, 2015 

Altercations.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, February 13, 2015 

Head for home.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, December 12, 2014 

Revenant.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, November 21, 2014 

I know it's over.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, November 14, 2014 

The Rake's song.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, November 07, 2014 

Into mist.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, September 12, 2014 

You exist within her shadow.


Somewhat typically, I'm not here next week. I might well pop in next Friday and indulge in a bit of schadenfreude, but otherwise that's your lot for 7 days.

And I'm sorry I'm such an utter gimp, despite my words having lost all meaning and power long ago.

Labels: , , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, August 29, 2014 

Black rose.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, August 01, 2014 

Don't make me over.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, July 18, 2014 

Judge yr'self.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, July 11, 2014 

Hidden XS.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, June 13, 2014 

A taste of Brazil.*


*In the same sense as KFC are currently offering "a taste of Brazil".

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, June 06, 2014 

Is there a spirit that spits upon the exit of signs?

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, April 25, 2014 

Mellow magic.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, February 14, 2014 

Springtime.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, January 03, 2014 

Ghetto Kyote.

Labels: , , , ,

Share |

About

  • This is septicisle
profile

Archives

Powered by Blogger
and Blogger Templates