Friday, October 24, 2014 

Restless city.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, September 05, 2014 

Re-imagined.

Labels: , , , ,

Share |

Friday, August 15, 2014 

And not this mess of a man.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, May 30, 2014 

Expected.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, May 16, 2014 

Culture, alienation, boredom and despair.


P.S. I'm away until Friday next week. Luckily for the both of us, this means I'll be back in time for some local elections "analysis". Till then. Probably.

Labels: , , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, May 09, 2014 

Between the blue of sea and sky.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, April 11, 2014 

Baby face.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, March 28, 2014 

Demonator.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, March 21, 2014 

Gunman.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Saturday, March 15, 2014 

Andromeda.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, March 07, 2014 

Your native god.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, February 07, 2014 

Let it be known.

Labels: , , , ,

Share |

Friday, January 10, 2014 

Devoliz.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, December 20, 2013 

Too much chat.

Labels: , , , ,

Share |

Friday, December 13, 2013 

War cry.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, December 06, 2013 

Where is home?

Labels: , , , ,

Share |

Friday, November 22, 2013 

Outta endz.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, November 08, 2013 

Aight.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, November 01, 2013 

False imprint.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

Friday, September 13, 2013 

Take the lead.

Labels: , , , , ,

Share |

About

  • This is septicisle
profile

Links

Powered by Blogger
and Blogger Templates